Board of Directors & SSC Contacts 2012-2013

President

Hans Tuneblom hans.tuneblom@gmail.com

Membership Chairman

Camilla Morch cmorchesq@gmail.com

Program Chairman

Leslie Salmon LeslieS123@aol.com

Treasurer

Carl Jahn cjahn@wirelessanalytics.com

Trustee

Richard Mejer planetrbm@yahoo.com

Cross Country Chairman

Justin Morrisson fairfieldjmo@gmail.com

Communication Secretary & Webmaster

Christopher Schultz Chris@swedishskiclub.org

Reservation Manager & First VP

Stephanie Morrison bookskibo@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Belinda Tuneblom tuneblom@optonline.net

Alpine Chairman & Second VP

Christian Balutesco chris@techmeasurement.com

Recording Secretary

Jerry Bozentko jbozentko@charter.net