Current Members

Adolf & Elizabeth Jochnick adjoch@gmail.com Allen & Whitney Clark amcrye@gmail.com Anders & Annika Hebrand ahebrand@skyworksleasing.com Anders Jahn anders.jahn@comcast.net Anders Lindell anders@lindell.com Ann Jochnick jochnick@earthlink.net Annette Kovamees annette@kovamees.com Asa and Alfred Bisset asa.bisset@yahoo.com Belinda Tuneblom tuneblom@optonline.net Bengt & Catherine Stenbeck catherinestenbeck@yahoo.com Bengt Gyllenhoff gyllenhoff@hargray.com Bengt Schutz bengts@mac.com Camilla Morch cmorchesq@gmail.com Carina & Brian Sinclair / Jones carinasinclair@yahoo.com Carl & Audrey Nohre nohrecarl@sbcglobal.net Carl & Petra Jahn carljahn@hotmail.com Carl Lindstrom carl.lindstrom@navy.mil Charles & Gocki Andrews candr001@optonline.net Chris Schultz scchultz@gmail.com Christian Balotescu chris@techmeasurement.com Christian & Christina Balotescu cbb@supermeets.com Christina Balotescu cbb924@gmail.com Christina (Nina), Richard, Jessica, Derek Jonsson / Meier njonsson@embarqmail.com Christine Holm Holm holmpapa@optonline.net Christopher & Paulina Jochnick cjochnick@oxfamamerica.org Cindy Shaw Tuneblom / Shaw tuneblom@comcast.net Dan Kistler kisingdan@aol.com Danielle Bohlen dhbohlen@gmail.com Dave & Anne Squires / Filley alpenrosevt@comcast.net Doug & Marianne Anestad mar@anestad.com Einar Ulfsson Ulfsson einarulfsson@msn.com Erik & Waleska Ohlin eohlin@snet.net Erik & Waleska Ohlin eohlin@mtacc-esa.info Erik Anestad Anestad erikandgard@gmail.com Eva Bruno eva_bruno@mckinsey.com Eva & Carl Toft / Johansson evajtoft@hotmail.com Evastina Pehrson Pehrson PehrsonNY@aol.com Glenn & Dana Hall / Protomastro dprotomastro@charter.net Gunnar & Jean Sievert gunnar@sievertfamily.com Hans Lindh hans.lindh@sbcglobal.net Hans Tuneblom hans.tuneblom@gmail.com Helena Svedin helenasvedin@me.com Henrik & Ulrika Asland / Ajemark uajemark@hotmail.com Ida Enander I_enander@hotmail.com Inger Connery ingerconnery@gmail.com Jan & Richelle Ivarsson Jivarsson@aol.com Jennifer Olsson Olsson jennifer.olsson@gmail.com Jerry Bozentko Bozentko jbozentko@charter.net Joan & Dick Brusven / Packer dick.packer@maritz.com Johan Ugander johan@ugander.com Johan & Jen Anestad johan@anestad.com Johan Wenman Wenman spohnwenman@yahoo.com John Eldh jeldh@yahoo.com Jonas & Christina Akerman tina.akerman@gmail.com Justin Morrison fairfieldjmo@gmail.com K. Bradford Adolphson adolphson@rcn.com Kari / Scott Williams kariscott@yahoo.com Kikke Levin Gerchner kikke@comcast.net Lars & Annette Lonninge annette@lonninge.com Laurie Doig doig62@yahoo.com Leslie Simosen leslies123@aol.com Lisen Syp lisenconnerysyp@gmail.com Louise Amell loamell@aol.com Louise Baldwin jtblib@gmail.com Magnus Ranje magnusranje@gmail.com Marie & Claus Morch mmorch@choate.edu Martin & Pia Gille O'Connell gillect3@aol.com Mary Beveridge mabev@aol.com Matt & Inger Connery jmconnery@snet.net Michelle / Chris Erca michamm@optonline.net Mikael Ugander mikael.ugander@gmail.com Olof & Eva Bruno olof@bruno.se Per Paulsson perpaulsson@yahoo.com Per & Donna Paulson per.paulsson@gmail.com Per & Viveka Kjellgren viveka@kjellgren.org Peter Mark Mark markinger@hotmail.com Petra Eldh Eldh pkeldh@hotmail.com Pia Gille PGille7@gmail.com Pia & Nil Wikstrom pia@nayan.org Robinson Clark robinsongclark@gmail.com Rolf Klaeboe klaeboe@sbcglobal.net Scott & Danielle Bohlen stbohlen@gmail.com Skeff Bisset skeff@charter.net Stephanie Morrison stephmorrison1@gmail.com Stina & Peter Klein mpseklein@hotmail.com Sture Linden stulinden@hotmail.com Susan / Tom Farewell / Seligson sfarewell@FarewellTravels.com Sven & Ulla Olson mo400@mindspring.com Tom & Jossie Jahn tfjahn@comcast.net Ulf & Gerd Hammarskjold gerdh@optonline.net Ulf & Justine Lindahl ulindahl@optonline.net Walter & Birgit Wills BWWills@aol.com William & Suzanne Shaw william@texelfinance.com